SPAC Members Appointed

The following SPAC members were appointed at the city council meeting on 2/25/21. The City of Baytown is excited to work with the SPAC and the community at large to create a strategic plan that will bring Baytown forward.

  1. Anjali Singh
  2. Steven Bingham
  3. Taylor Henckel
  4. Nicholas Rice
  5. Kelli Williams
  6. Morgan Allen
  7. Tommie Smith
  8. Rebecca Conejo
  9. Mark Stafford
  10. Trevor Smith
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link
<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>